WFTGA Area Representatives

Area Representative Coordinator

Mary Kemp Clarke
Email: mary@wftga.org
CENTRAL & EAST AFRICA Cameroun, Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of Congo (Zaire), Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Mali, Mauritania, Niger Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Malawi, Mauritius, Reunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Tanzania (Zanzibar), Uganda

Daniel Mbevo
Tel.: +99817834
Email: dmbevo@yahoo.fr
NORTH AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria,Tunisia, Western Sahara, UAE, Yemen

Walid El Batouty
Tel.: (002) 01001251885
Email: batouty@hotmail.com
NORTH AMERICA - CANADA Provinces of Ontario, Atlantic Provinces, Alberta, Manitoba

Felix Shuster
Email: felix47@primus.ca
NORTH AMERICA-USA, MEXICO and CENTRAL AMERICA USA, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Belize, Costa Rica, and Panama

Holly Jensen
Email: hollybiz1@aol.com
SOUTH AMERICA Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay,Uruguay, Venezuala

Tamara Levinson
Tel.: +598 99696518
Email: tamaral@montevideo.com.uy
Select CARIBBEAN countries Jamaica, Barbados, Belize, Trinidad & Tobago, Guyana, St. Lucia, Cuba, Dominican Republic

Maxine Blake
Tel.: (876) 368-6435
Email: maxine.blake06@gmail.com
SOUTH CAUCUSES & ASIA Armenia, Georgia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Houri Nazaretian
Email: hourinazaretian@gmail.com
SOUTH CENTRAL ASIA & Ukraine Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan

Gennadiy Chudnovets
Tel.: +38 065 439 41 68
Mobile: +38 066 819 09 84
Email: Gennadiy_yalta@mail.ru
SOUTH & EAST ASIA Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Govind Agrawal
Tel.: +919829056340
Email: govindagl@rediffmail.com
SOUTH & EAST ASIA Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Japan, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Roger Rajah
Tel.: +673 8674669
Email: rajahwftga@yahoo.com.my
EASTERN EUROPE Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Ukraine

Marian Bilacic
Tel.: +421243331292; 421 90
Email: chairman@touristguides.sk
EASTERN EUROPE & CAUCASUS Czech Republic, Russian Federation, Azerbaijan,

Stanislav Voleman
Tel.: + 420 261 227 903
Email: voleman@ms.anet.cz
SOUTHERN EUROPE & EASTERN MEDITERRANEAN Andorra, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, San Marino, Spain, Israel

Smaragda (Smaro) Touloupa
Tel.: +306932655466
Email: smarot@yahoo.com
WESTERN EUROPE France, Germany, Switzerland

Saber Hassan
Email: saber.hassan0067@gmail.com
OCEANIA Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands: Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Micronesia (north western islands), Polynesia (eastern islands)

Ellen Bradley
Tel.: 08 9255 4393
Email: Ellen.bradley@westnet.com.au
PHILIPPINES and CARIBBEAN except Jamaica, Barbados, Belize, Trinidad & Tobago, Guyana, St. Lucia, Cuba, Dominican Republic

Maricar Donato
Email: maricardonato@gmail.com

Guideapedia/Find A Licensed or Qualified Tourist Guide

Guideapedia gives more information about each WFTGA Full Member’s association and country including training, qualifications and licensing and how to find a qualified or licensed guide.

Stay Informed

Receive updates about trainings, conferences, publications and more.

* required

*
*
*
*