WFTGA Area Representatives

AREA REPRESENTATIVE COORDINATOR/WFTGA VICE PRESIDENT

Mary Kemp Clarke
Email: mary@wftga.org
PHILIPPINES and CARIBBEAN/WFTGA BRAND AMBASSADOR Puerto Rico, Haiti, St.Vincent, Grenada, Dominica, Antigua & Barbuda, St Kitts & Nevis, Suriname, Curaçao, Aruba, St. Maarten,, Bonaire, St Eustaious, Saba, NL, BERMUDA, UK, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands, Turks & Caicos, Anguilla, Montserrat, St Barthelemy, Guiana

Maricar Donato
Tel.: +01 202 421 5160 : Skype Maricar Donato
Email: maricardonato@gmail.com
CENTRAL & EAST AFRICA Cameroun, Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of Congo (Zaire), Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Mali, Mauritania, Niger Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Malawi, Mauritius, Reunion, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Tanzania (Zanzibar), Uganda

Daniel Mbevo
Tel.: +99817834
Email: dmbevo@yahoo.fr
NORTH AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria,Tunisia, Western Sahara, UAE, Yemen

Walid El Batouty
Tel.: (002) 01001251885
Email: batouty@hotmail.com
SOUTHERN AFRICA: South Africa, Zimbabwe (also interested in Namibia, Botswana, Mozambique, Kenya, Mauritius, Madagascar, Rodrigues Island and Swaziland… as well as Morocco, Egypt and the Middle East, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Somalia)

Moira Edmunds
Tel.: +27716425472 SKYPE Green,beyond
Email: greenbeyond@me.com
CENTRAL AND NORTH AMERICA USA, Mexico, Guatamala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica,Panama

Holly Jensen
Tel.: tel +312 203 4353 Skype HJJ1606@aol.com
Email: hollybiz1@aol.com
NORTH AMERICA Canada

Felix Shuster
Tel.: 416-451-0280: Skype felixtours
Email: felix47@primus.ca
SOUTH AMERICA Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay,Uruguay, Venezuala

Tamara Levinson
Tel.: +598 99696518: Skype tamara.levinson
Email: tamaral@montevideo.com.uy
SOUTH AMERICA Peru; Brazil

Patricia Oviedo Vela
Email: pattyovela@hotmail.com
CENTRAL ASIA Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, and Kyrgyzstan (with overview of Ukraine)

Gennadiy Chudnovets
Tel.: +38 065 439 41 68
Mobile: +38 066 819 09 84
Email: chudnovets.gennadiy@gmail.com
SOUTH & EAST ASIA Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Govind Agrawal
Tel.: +919829056340 : Skype govindagl@hotmail.com
Email: govindagl@rediffmail.com
SOUTH & EAST ASIA Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Japan, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Roger Rajah
Tel.: +673 8674669
Email: rajahwftga@yahoo.com.my
CARIBBEAN Jamaica, Barbados, Belize, Trinidad & Tobago, Guyana, St. Lucia, Cuba, Dominican Republic

Maxine Blake
Tel.: (876) 368-6435: Skype Maxine.blake06
Email: maxine.blake06@gmail.com
EASTERN EUROPE Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Ukraine

Marian Bilacic
Tel.: +421243331292; 421 90: Skype marianbilacic
Email: chairman@touristguides.sk
EASTERN EUROPE & CAUCASUS Czech Republic, Russian Federation, Azerbaijan,

Stanislav Voleman
Tel.: + 420 261 227 903
Email: voleman@voleman.cz
SOUTHERN EUROPE & EASTERN MEDITERRANEAN Andorra, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Malta, Monaco, San Marino, Spain, Israel

Smaragda (Smaro) Touloupa
Tel.: +306932655466: Skype: Smaro69
Email: smarot@yahoo.com
WESTERN EUROPE France, Germany, Switzerland

Saber Hassan
Tel.: Skype : unpetitpharaon
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 47 89 84 61 WhatsApp
Email: saber.hassan0067@gmail.com
OCEANIA: AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND and PACIFIC Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Micronesia (north western islands), Polynesia (eastern islands)

Rosemary Black
Tel.: 61-2-65820928 : Skype rblack552
Email: rblack@csu.edu.au